Now, don’t be fooled by the title. Just know that I couldn’t merely keep posting solely via Twitter or Instagram till I find my footing again (career-wise), so I took it upon myself to create this blog to keep doing what I do best: WRITE.

I love sharing fitness tips, great eats and (maybe) a little advice here and there concerning matters of the heart. I was unfortunately let go by my previous company, and currently in search of greener pastures. Till then, I fully intend to keep my fire for the literary word burning bright!

My posts won’t be too regular; I write best when I’m hit by spontaneous inspiration (like many of us). But now I’ll have another avenue to keep in touch and share and spread the love with all of you. Here’s to the very first post on WaniWrites, and to (hopefully) many wonderful memories to come. 🙂

Love,

Wani

6 thoughts on “Getting My Feet Off the Ground

Leave a Reply

